Wow it’s been over a year!!

Well, this is the year. If I have to go to the store and buy a tomato plant already started I will do it!

My boys are older now and they both asked me at different times this Spring if I am going to do any gardening. I think I have a willing workforce! LOL!

If you chance upon this long-dead blog, check back once in a while as it may sprout again.

Thank you for looking!!

Posted in Spring. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Wow it’s been over a year!!”

  1. UrbanKsFarmer Says:

    I can spare a few tomato and pepper plants! Welcome back.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

