Reuse, Reuse, Reuse…

I just had to show this to the world. I found this idea in Wela’s gardening blog (http://mygardenandsuch.blogspot.com/) and I could just kick myself for not thinking of it before!

I don’t know how many of these bed springs I’ve seen sitting by trash cans waiting to be carted away by the trash man.

Worse, I bought some expensive grid online for my cucumbers that is neither as big nor as sturdy as this and I made a trellis for my peas out of wood and chicken wire that will probably not last more than one season.

Leave a Reply

